Not a good day for anything.

blackbridge

Man I just am not feeling it today. I am too poor, too sick (damn cold) and I got a toothache too to go with it. I just took my last two Tylenol and I am miserable. I’ve got no sugar or milk for coffee  in fact I got almost nothing left in my kitchen. I have been using all my resources to spend time with my daughter. Hell I can’t even afford to do my laundry…I’m out of soap and fabric softener anyway.

And I am still lonely, depressed and anxious.

Can things get worse? Oh I am sure they can.

Is this where I pray for a miracle? Because even God seems impartial to me lately.

Okay I’ll just shut up…Or I’ll just get angry.

Leave a Reply

